Skip to content Skip to footer

Beirut File (The Shake Davis Series Book 4)

Capt. Dale Dye has done more than any other man alive to influence the way that America (and the rest of the world) views the U.S. military. –Lt.Col. Dave Grossman, USA (Ret.) Best-selling author, On Killing, On Combat

Author: Dale A. Dye

Additional information

Buy the Book


When his wife disappears on a deep, dark intelligence mission, gunner Shake Davis is desperate to find her. His quest to find Chan leads the retired Tier One Special Operator through the tragic Boston Marathon bombing and back to Beirut, Lebanon, where Shake served on active duty as part of the Multi-National Peacekeeping Force in the early 1980s. Shake Davis returns in the popular “File” series of novels by Dale A. Dye, author of “Laos File,” “Peleliu File,” and “Chosin File.”

Go to Top